Project Metamorphosis: Wir präsentieren die Event-Streaming-Plattform der nächsten GenerationMehr Erfahren

Integrating Apache Kafka Into Your Environment

Register Now

Monday, November 30

3 sessions to accommodate your preferred time zone:

  • 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET
  • 11:00am SGT/1:00pm AEDT
  • 10:00am GMT

Integrating Apache Kafka with other systems in a reliable and scalable way is a key part of an event streaming platform. This session will show you how to get streams of data into and out of Kafka with Kafka Connect and REST Proxy, maintain data formats and ensure compatibility with Schema Registry and Avro, and build real-time stream processing applications with Confluent KSQL and Kafka Streams.

This session is part 4 of 4 in our Fundamentals for Apache Kafka series.